English Chinese (Simplified)

 

Fine & Decorative Arts

Sunday 24th June 2018
Commencing at 12:00 pm
Rooms open 11 am for Registration
View catalogue

Viewing Times
Wednesday 20th Jun 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday 21st Jun 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 22nd Jun 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 23rd Jun 12 noon - 5 pm

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Monday 25th June 2018
Commencing at 6:00 pm
Rooms open 3 pm for Registration
View catalogue

Viewing Times
Wednesday 20th Jun 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday 21st Jun 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 22nd Jun 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 23rd Jun 12 noon - 5 pm
Monday 25th Jun 3 pm - 5.30 pm


Pricing Estimates are in Australian Dollars $AUD

 

Previous Catalogues

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 20th May 2018
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 21st May 2018
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 8th April 2018
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 9th April 2018
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 25th February 2018
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 26th February 2018
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 3rd December 2017
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 4th December 2017
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 22nd October 2017
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 23rd October 2017
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 10th September 2017
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 11th September 2017
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts

Sunday 24th June 2018
Commencing at 12:00 pm
Rooms open 11am for Registration

fine feat34

View Catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Monday 25th June 2018
Commencing at 6:00 pm
Rooms open 3pm for Registration

jewel feat34

View Catalogue

Latest News

from Philips Auctions

Click photo for full update
gold pan brooch

Save