Fine & Decorative Arts

Decorative Arts ‘pop up’ shop featuring a selection of fine silver, porcelain, pictures etc.  

All items for sale at a fixed price plus buyer’s premium, available for purchase and collection now.

View this week in conjunction with the Modern and Antique Jewellery Viewing

 

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Sunday 13th December 2020
Commencing at 12 noon
Rooms open 11am for Registration
View catalogue

Viewing Times
Thursday 10th December 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 11th December 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 12th December 12 noon - 5 pm

PLEASE NOTE WE HAVE CHANGED OUR VIEWING TIMES ON WEDNESDAYS, VIEWING FINISHES AT 5PM.

Pricing Estimates are in Australian Dollars $AUD

 

Previous Catalogues

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 14th June 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 15th June 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 22nd March 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 23rd Mar 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 16th February 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 17th February 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 1st December 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 2nd December 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 20th October 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 21st October 2019
View catalogue

 

 

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Previous Auctions
Ended: Sunday 13th December

jewellery feature

View Catalogue

November Online Auctions

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Ended 23 November at 12:00 PM 

online feature

View Catalogue and Bid

 

Fine and Decorative Arts

Ended 23 November at 12:00 PM

online feature

View Catalogue and Bid