Fine & Decorative Arts

Monday 19th April 2021
Concluding at 12 noon

View catalogue

Viewing Times
Tuesday 13th April 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 5pm
Thursday 15th April 9am - 5pm
Friday 16th April 9am - 5pm
Saturday 17th April 12 noon - 5pm
Sunday 18th April 12 noon - 5pm
 

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Monday 19th April 2021
Concluding at 12 noon

View catalogue

Viewing Times
Tuesday 13th April 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 5pm
Thursday 15th April 9am - 5pm
Friday 16th April 9am - 5pm
Saturday 17th April 12 noon - 5pm
Sunday 18th April 12 noon - 5pm

PLEASE NOTE WE HAVE CHANGED OUR VIEWING TIMES ON WEDNESDAYS, VIEWING FINISHES AT 5PM.

Pricing Estimates are in Australian Dollars $AUD

 

Previous Catalogues

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 14th June 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 15th June 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 22nd March 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 23rd Mar 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 16th February 2020
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 17th February 2020
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 1st December 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 2nd December 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 20th October 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 21st October 2019
View catalogue