English Chinese (Simplified)

 

Fine & Decorative Arts

Sunday 1st December 2019
Commencing at 12:00 pm
Rooms open 11 am for Registration
View catalogue

Viewing Times
Wednesday 27th November 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday 28th November 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 29th November 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 30th October 12 noon - 5 pm

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Monday 2nd December 2019
Commencing at 6:00 pm
Rooms open 3 pm for Registration
View catalogue

Viewing Times
Wednesday 27th November 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday 28th November 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 29th November 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 30th November 12 noon - 5 pm
Monday 2nd December 3 pm - 5.30 pm


Pricing Estimates are in Australian Dollars $AUD

 

Previous Catalogues

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 20th October 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 21st October 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 8th September 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 9th September 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 28th July 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 29th July 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 16th June 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 17th June 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 5th May 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 6th May 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts
Sunday 24th March 2019
View catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery
Monday 25th March 2019
View catalogue

Fine & Decorative Arts

Sunday 1st December 2019
Commencing at 12:00 pm
Rooms open 11am for Registration
Viewing times

fine arts feature

View Catalogue

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Monday 2nd December 2019
Commencing at 6:00 pm
Rooms open 3pm for Registration
Viewing times

jewellery feature

View Catalogue

Latest News

from Philips Auctions

Click photo for full update
gold pan brooch

Save